Choose young paduwan…

“….but choose wisely!” I wished I had taken those words to heart. Here I am fresh from the academy on Dromund Kaas looking for adventure and to carve myself a place in history.

Twi'lek

I should have known that this assignment sounded to good “fitting for one of my stature” I expected to be the right hand of some Darth, not to become some dancer to entertain the Darth’s troops!

Lure came out with a complete Twi’lek avatar for all you Star Wars fanatics out there, you get this gorgeous skin, the markings and ofcourse the telltale lekku of the Twi’lek. Even though I am very late with this post, you still have till the 21th of  August to run (ridiculous speed engaged) to the Mesh Body Addicts, and get ready for your adventures in a galaxy far far away!

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Amelie
Shape –  Custom made by EngelDesigns Resident (shop coming soon)
Head applier – Lure – Talon @ Mesh Body Addicts
Body applier – Lure – Talon @ Mesh Body Addicts
Lekku- Lure – Lekku Mesh @ Mesh Body Addicts
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Nymph
Outfit – Plastix – Rebel Suit

Leave a Reply

