A maiden

Maiden

In between going from fair to fair, I have been a good girl and saved my pennies just so I could finally buy the Bibi head from Catwa. It is such a sweet soft look, I simply had to have it. Of course that also means that I was set to try and make a picture that looks as sweet and innocent as can be.

And if you ever seen a picture of me, you will know that sweet and innocent are most likely not the first words that come to mind when you think of me *smiles*. But all said and done I am very happy with the result…and do believe I look like a young fresh maiden.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Destiny
Shape –  Custom made by EngelDesigns Resident (shop coming soon)
Head applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Cecile Tone Peche
Body applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Cecile Tone Peche
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Nymph
Hair – EXxEsS – Mocha
Outfit – Sweet Kajira – Luna Dress @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Leave a Reply

