Face down….

….<hushes>. So I am feeling a little bit naughty today, as you most likely can tell from the picture…or from the song if you complete the title *grins*. I had not made a picture for a few days now, but there are so many new things now that I just had to show them off.

Face down....

Please do not tell Nũɾąý that I went ahead and made a picture whilst wearing her latest skin..she might just spank me *ponders* On second thought please -do- tell her. As you can see there are lots of new things in this picture, which is amazing considering how little I am wearing.

If we go top to bottom, we have a new hair style from Rezology, definite one of my favorite hair designers in SL. The hair is just pefect for any occasion and there are so many styles to choose from. And with the handy dandy colour hud, dying your hair has never been this easy. Next we have the latest tattoo from Carol G., she definite is a true artist and just loves to use skin as her canvas. It makes me wonder if she always carries a pack of pencils around to draw on random people.

The outfit I am wearing is from The Annex, and it is one where I have been petting the gacha machine at The Gacha Garden for, and I guess for this once the Gacha Gods were with me for I had the full set after only 20 plays…well actually I had the set after 5 plays but I just had to have the SOI item.

Of course the skin I already mentioned, the talented Nũɾąý is working hard on new skin lines that wil have so many colours. And as always it comes with a wide range of appliers. I just love it when a skin creator offers both the appliers for a range of mesh bodies and meash heads in the same hud, without any extra costs.

Oh and for this extremely sexy pose..you definitely have to check out eTc Poses & Photography Studio. A new posemaker perhaps, but all the poses are just so wicked and yummy!

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Destiny
Shape –  Custom made by EngelDesigns Resident (shop coming soon)
Head applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Chloe Tone Peche
Body applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Chloe Tone Peche
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Nymph
Hair – RezologySpeed Vault
Collar – The Annex – Lockdown Collar (soi) @ The Gacha Gardenn
Pasties – The Annex – Lockdown Pasties @ The Gacha Garden
Corset – The Annex – Lockdown Corset @ The Gacha Garden
Cuffs – The Annex – Lockdown Cuffs @ The Gacha Garden
Panty – The Annex – Lockdown Panty @ The Gacha Garden
Tattoo – Carol G. – Jameela@  The Crossroads
Pose – Ass up – eTc Poses & Photography Studio

Leave a Reply

