Nubian Princess

Another day, another skin *chuckles* sweet Nũɾąý created an ethnic line of skins and you know that I just had to try them on, and they look absolutely stunning. The face is so gorgeous, in this picture I switched to the Annie from Catwa, to make it a little less sweet.

Nubian Princess

The picture I have taken so reminds me of a dear friend of mine, an amazing woman that I met in SecondLife and that remains a close and wonderful friend up to this day. There is no way in hell I can call any picture Nubian Princess, without thinking of her. So my sweet dear Lady Silver this one is dedicated to you.

Looking as gorgeous as I do (yes I am that modest) it always feels a shame to me to start getting dressed. *smiles* but as much as I enjoy the view of a naked body. The nice accessoires and  “clothes” can so enhance the beauty, I hope that upon seeing this picture you will not only know what I mean, but agree with me as well.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Annie
Shape –  Custom made by EngelDesigns Resident (shop coming soon)
Head applier –  Nunu’s Skins & Shapes. –
Body applier –  Nunu’s Skins & Shapes. –
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Ice
Hair – RezologyKunai
Head – aisling – LadyOfHighgarden Headpiece (ultra rare)
Bra – aisling – Meave
Chestlace – aisling – Ydriss Chestlace
Hands – aisling – LadyOfHighgarden – Hands
Arm – Zaara – Raksha arm-chain
Belly – Zaara – Raksha belly-chain
Hips – Zaara – Raksha hip-chain
Thigh – Zaara – Raksha thigh-chain

3 thoughts on “Nubian Princess

Leave a Reply

