Painting a picture

Seeing a few of the recent pictures of my dear friend Susanne inspired me to get a little bit more creative with a picture as well. Nothing that special, but try to see if I could turn a soft picture into an even softer painting.

Painting a picture

And wouldn’t you know it, just as I was about to make this picture, I received a new tattoo from [White~Widow] to blog. So my picture is a painting of me wearing a painting (tattoo) I do love the. well irony is not quite the right word in it.

Now in order not to always find my Flickr stream changed to moderate by the good people at Flickr I decided against only wearing the tattoo, luckily Salt was willing to hand me one of the harnesses she made earlier this year. So if I show too much skin and Flickr gets upset with me again, it is all Salt’s fault *grins*.

If you have been following my blog you will have notices that the past two weeks I have been displaying skins from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes quite a bit. Nũɾąý is as talented as she is shy, so I would encourage all of you to go vist her store look around…after all just like hair we can never have too many skins.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Dyana
Shape –  Custom made by EngelDesigns Resident (shop coming soon)
Head applier –  Nunu’s Skins & Shapes. – Elle tone Lumiere
Body applier –  Nunu’s Skins & Shapes. – Elle tone Lumiere
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Ice
Hair – EXxEsS – Zora
Lipstick – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes -NuNu Glossy Lips Fatpack
Harness – Salt & Pepper – Grace
Tattoo – [White~Widow] – Equals  @ Shiny Shabby
Prop – CW Poses – Audacious

Leave a Reply

