Waiting (on you)

Yesterday I already made a post about the goodies that I got from Romp, but I got so much amazing sexy outfits from there that there is more than enough to make another post of it today.

Waiting

But as you can see Romp is not the only place where I happily spent my L$, The Epiphany has started as well, a sim full of gacha goodness that is just screaming my name. And who am I to resist such a call. The tattoo I am wearing in this picture has been made by the ever so talented [White~Widow] which beautifully compliments the harness and collar from Real Evil.

But still I am not done, it is amazing that as little as I am wearing, there are so many new things in this picture, from DS’ELLES comes a new skin for Catwathat works just amazing with the Dyana head from Catwa. And even though I never ever use make-up (other than the one that comes with a skin) Nũɾąý from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes convinced me to use the new lipstick for Catwashe just made.

See as I said, wearing so little in this picture, yet so much new things!

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Dyana
Shape –  Custom made by Nunu’s Skins & Shapes
Head applier – DS’ELLES – Agathe
Body applier – DS’ELLES– Porcelaine Maitreya
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Ice
Hair – EXxEsS – Zora
Lipstick – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes -NuNu Glossy Lips Fatpack
Collar – Real Evil – Simone Heart Collar @ Romp
Harness – Real Evil – Simone Harness Lingerie Pack 1 @ Romp
Tattoo – [White~Widow] – Shallows (rare) @The Epiphany
Pose – DS’ELLES – Innocente

Leave a Reply

