Illuminating

Yesterday I was talking with the very talented Nũɾąý from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes, and she mentioned that she had a challenge for me. Not one to back down from a good challenge I of course accepted without knowing what it was. Her challenge to me was….make a good picture of this skin.

Illuminating

Well actually the challenge was for two skins, so I will do the other one later. The challenge also gave me a perfect excuse to do a complete “make over” so it was of to Catwa to buy a new head (and I do blame Nũɾąý  for this) and then a few hours tinkering to make a shape quite a bit curvier than what I usually use. I am quite happy with the result, I think the dark skin and the contrast of the harness and collar released by Salt&Pepper and the tattoo from [White~Widow] work perfectly. Luckily Nũɾąý  agreed with me, so I passed this first part of the challenge.

The outfit that I am wearing is available at The Guardians Gatcha. The diamond mask is the gift of the guardians and can not be won by chance. After 10 pulls a key is given with which the treasure room can be opened after clicking the rune stone at each participating store.

You will want to keep playing this gacha, the prizes that you can get are amazing, I am sure within a week I will blog another look from Salt&Pepper based on this gacha.

Oh before I forget…..the title of the post, when I asked Nũɾąý she said “its  just illuminating” hence the title of the post

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Dyana
Shape –  My own
Head applier – NuNu Skins. – Lumia Just Onyx
Body applier – NuNu Skins. – Lumia Just Onyx
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Ice
Hair – RezologyCurlicious
Halo – CerberusXing – Lucifer’s Halo
Collar – Salt&Pepper – Anastasia Collar
Mask – Salt&Pepper – Diamond Mask GOTG
Harness – Salt&Pepper – Diamonds harness maitreya (rare)
Pasties – Salt&Pepper – Diamonds pasties maitreya
Wrist – Salt&Pepper – Diamonds cuff wrist (rare)
Ankle – Salt&Pepper – Diamonds cuff ankles (rare)
Shoes – Salt&Pepper – Diamonds heel maitreya sand
Tattoo – [White~Widow] – Genius @ The Fantasy Collective
Prop – Exposeur – White Rooms

Leave a Reply

