Roses

I think this is one of those rare occasions where the name of the blog speaks for itself, I have had this lovely tattoo from Carol G. and have been dying to show it off to you all.

Roses

Actually what I am wearing in this picture are two different tattoos from Carol G., one is applied to my back and the other one to my leg. *ponders* well ok they are of course the same tattoo but oh well you know what I mean.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Stella
Shape –  My own
Head applier – DeeTaleZ – Dove Mixedtype
Body applier – DeeTaleZ – Mixedtype Maitreya
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Emerald
Hair – RezologyMoment
Tattoo – Carol G. – Roses Skull Back
Tattoo – Carol G. – Roses Skull Leg

Leave a Reply

