“But why is the rum gone?!”

I can just picture it, a pirate captain taking his favorite wench on a cruise…her dressed up in a very sexy captain outfit and going “Awww can I drive this thing now….I promise not to wreck it!”……I guess we all know what happens then.

But why is the rum gone

But there is no reason to panic, several bottles washed ashore with me, so all I did was empty them all on some driftwood, set it all on fire, write some parchement “Come rescue some booty” and throw the bottles into the sea, now all I need to do is wait to get rescued. *sighs* but you know…a girl can never do anything right, all I hear now all day long is “But why is the rum gone

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Stella
Shape –  My own
Head applier – DeeTaleZ – Grace European
Body applier – DeeTaleZ – European Maitreya
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Emerald
Hair – RezologyClose
Hat – Mistique – Mylaela Hat  @ Jackpot GachaMFGC
Skirt & Top – Mistique – Mylaela Skirt&Top (rare) @ Jackpot GachaMFGC
Coat – Mistique – Mylaela Coat (ultrarare) @ Jackpot GachaMFGC
Pose – Roquai – Boxer girl 1

Leave a Reply

