Too much “Game of Thrones”

This weekend I did some serious binge watching of “Game of Thrones” and well it most definite reflected on the picture that I made today. One of my favorite characters is without a doubt Daenerys the Mother of Dragons. Perfectly cast though I do wish they given her some violet contacts (if you know the books you will understand why I said so).

Of dragons and elves

But the show as not the only reason I made the picture like this, there are two things that just scream fantasy to me elves and dragons. So when I sat down and unpacked some of the goodies available at the Jackpot Gacha I knew I had to try and combine my two favorites of fantasy.

The outfit that I am wearing is from Luas and is called Hailey, not shown in this picture but definite something you want to try and get from the gacha is the serving tray. Considering the dragon behind me, I thought it was best not to be carrying a serving tray and give the dragon any ideas.

“Do not tempt a hungry Dragon,
for you are crunchy and taste good with ketchup!”

Words to live by!  The acesoiries I wear in this picture are all from the Jackpot Gacha and are a mix of the items from Luas and Bite&Claw.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Stella
Shape –  My own
Head applier – DeeTaleZ – Grace European
Body applier – DeeTaleZ – European Maitreya
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Emerald
Hair – RezologySky 194
Top – Luas – Haley Top Red @ Jackpot Gacha
Collar – Luas – Haley Collar (rare) @ Jackpot Gacha
Arm – Luas – Haley Bangle (rare) @ Jackpot Gacha
Thigh – Luas – Coints Thighband (rare) @ Jackpot Gacha
Bracelet – Luas – Haley Bracelets (rare) @ Jackpot Gacha
Skirt – Luas – Haley Skirt @ Jackpot Gacha
Head – Bite&Claw – Ethelis Diadem (rare) @ Jackpot Gacha
Necklace – Bite&Claw – Ethelis Pendant @ Jackpot Gacha
Shoulders – Bite&Claw – Ethelis Shoulders (ultrarare) @ Jackpot Gacha

Leave a Reply

