Dark Roses

Sometimes there is so little needed to make a gorgeous picture (well at least -I- think it is gorgeous, but I am biased), a gorgeous skin, beautiful hair, and some art to adorn the skin.

Dark Roses

As little as I am wearing, there are actually a few new releases there! First of all there is thre new skin from DS’ELLES that is available right now at the Vintage Fair. The new applier is for Catwa heads and is called Suzy.

Using myself as the canvas it was time to create some art, and that to me is what a tattoo can be a piece of art to enhance the beauty. And where a tattoo can be a work of art, Carol G. is definite an artist. So I am quite proud to display her latest work of art on my skin, called “Dark Roses“.

For the hair I picked one of the latest releases of Rezology, and boy I am quite sure that there must be at least 10 people there working on new hair or updating older style just from releases every week.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Annie
Shape –  My own
Head applier – DS’ELLES – Suzy @ Upcoming Vintage Fair (June 10th)
Body applier – DS’ELLES – Porcelaine Maitreya
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Starfall
Hair – RezologyBlood Oath
Tattoo – Carol G. – Dark Roses

Leave a Reply

