Esther

I did not have to think long about the name of this post, which honestly is a first for me because normally I can fret for hours about the name. The post is simply named about the latest gown from Azul that I am wearing in this picture.

Esther

At times I simply love wearing gowns, the style and grace, the material flowing around me with every step I take. I am a big fan of mesh, but when it comes to gowns I do love that little extra the flowing that mesh cannot give you. As simple as the gown appears to be, believe me it falls gorgeous around the mesh body, the choker and bangles come with the gown so you are all set for a night in the town.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Stella
Shape –  My own
Head applier – Pumec – Dinara June @ We ❤ RP
Body applier – Pumec – Dinara June @ We ❤ RP
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Dew
Hair – RezologyBraided Topknot 2
Outfit – Azul – Esther Pearl

Leave a Reply

