*pout grumble and sulk*

Why am I pouting grumbling and sulking? Yesterday after a long time my dear friend Susanne and I had plans of making a picture together. This time using a green screen as background so we could be creative.

pout grumble sulk

As you can see there is sadly no Susanne in my picture *hangs her head* sadly my skill is not good enough to pull off making a decent picture with a green screen as backbround. But I encourage each and every one of you to look at the amazing picture that Susanne created, you can see it right here.

So I had to make a new picture of just the lovely little me featuring some of the items available right now at Totally Top Shelf.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Stella
Shape –  My own
Head applier – Lara Hurley – Fleur Rose Pale
Body applier – Lara Hurley – Maitreya Skin Appliers
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Ice
Hair – RezologySparks
Outfit – [MUSE] – Hoodoo Shaman @ Totally Top Shelf
Tattoo – [Demonic] – Vishnu @ Totally Top Shelf

2 thoughts on “*pout grumble and sulk*

Leave a Reply

