What do I wear in bed?

“Why,  Carol G., of course” and get your mind out of the gutter people. No I did not kidnap Carol herself, I am merely refering to the lovely tattoo’s she makes!

Henna Colour Tattoo

Some of you will realize that my phrase was shamelessly stolen from nobody else but Marilyn Monroe.

“What do I wear in bed? Why, Chanel No 5, of course.”

Aloriana is wearing (what little there is):
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Stella
Shape –  My own
Head applier – Lara Hurley – Fleur Rose Pale
Body applier – Lara Hurley – Maitreya Skin Appliers
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Ice
Hair – RezologyExecutive Handshake
Tattoo – Carol G. – Henna Color Tattoo
Pose – Bodylanguage – Nightbreeze @ The Fantasy Collective

Leave a Reply

