Under the stars

A new round of Totally Top Shelf is about to start. The theme of this round is “everything RP based” so you can expect to find anything from bdsm to urban to fantasy.

Under the stars

The first item that I am blogging from this round is what you seen above, it is *ponders* well  call it a swing, though I am sure I am not doing it just. And it is just purrrfect no need to rezz, regardless where  you are, if your feet are getting sore from standing around just wear this lovely little item, and you can sit and relax and float around.

Now for an item so cute I had to find an outfit that was just as cute, so I dig in my inventory and found my DeadDollz outfit that I blogged a few weeks ago. So here I am all cute and pink and telaxed.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Stella
Shape –  My own
Head applier – Lara Hurley – Fleur Rose Pale
Body applier – Lara Hurley – Maitreya Skin Appliers
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Ice
Hair – RezologySky 210
Top – DeadDollz– MyKawaiiTop Licac
Skirt – DeadDollz– MyKawaiiSkirt Lilac
Stockings – DeadDollz– MyKawaiisStockings Rare
Cardigan – DeadDollz– MyKawaiiCardigan Lilac
Prop – Les sucreries de Fairy – Under the stars @ Totally Top Shelf

Leave a Reply

