Flowery

Anyone who has ever read my blog knows by now that the biggest challenge for me is to come up with a name for the blogpost. Luckily that is what friends are for, so when I showed the picture I just made and asked “What is the first thing that comes to mind?” that became the title of this post.

Flowery

What I am wearing is a brand new dress from Mistique and you have to admit, wearing a light colourful dress like this, just makes you eager to go for a long stroll enjoying the sun, listening to the birds singing their song.

And yeah I admit, I am addicted to inkt (well at least in SL) so am quite happy that I got to sport the brand new tattoo of Endless Pain. I have had the privilege of blogging several of their tattoo’s and I promise you, there was no pain involved in neither of them! Wouldn’t it be nice if that were the same in RL? No being stabbed with needles repeatedly, just “apply” a tattoo and you are done. *ponders* though some of my friends swear that the tattoo gun might be the best part about getting a tattoo. You cannot see it on the picture, so you will have to take my word for it, but the tatoo covers the entire body, including your feet!

And last but not least, how can I forget about Rezology, I believe there are new hairstyles coming out every other day, or at least it feels like that. But I am definite not complaining, as every girl knows, you can never have too much hair *ponders* well on your head anyways!

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head applier – DeeTaleZ – Jolie (european)
Body applier – DeeTaleZ – maitreya european
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Emerald
Hair – RezologySky 207
Dress – Mistique – Simone – MFGC
Tattoo – Endless Pain – Elowen @ Totally Top Shelf (June 4th) – MFGC

2 thoughts on “Flowery

Leave a Reply

