My secret garden

I once read somewhere that if you want plants and/or flowers to grow, you need to talk to them. So I took this advice to heart and…….yeah it definitely did the trick!

My secret garden

Now considering what I was reading to this particular flower and how quickly it made the plant grow…this must be a male flower! I need to make a special mention of the pose/prop I am using here. Roquai always makes the most amazing poses and props, each and every time I am left to wonder what there will be the next time. Gecko, unicorn….you name it.

One thing I know for sure, it will never be boring and always will make for a great scene.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head applier – DeeTaleZ – Jolie (european)
Body applier – DeeTaleZ – maitreya european
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Emerald
Outfit – Aisling – Isfyr @ Whymsical
Tattoo – [White~Widow] – Zoom @ Shiny Shabby
Post/Prop – Roquai – Thumbelina Flower @ Enchantment

Leave a Reply

