Lacing up a corset

I do love corsets, they look so sexy and glamarous and yes even a little bit intimidating. Especially now that the temperature is rising and we have had our first few days of summer heat, a corset is the perfect excuse to wear your underwear as outerwear and celebrate your curves.

Lacing up a corset

Ah the sheer excitement of wearing something that is just a bit out of the ordinary, the luxerious look of the fabric, the boost to my posture never fails to put a little extra strut in my movements….well ok I admit, the posture is thanks to Maitreya and the strut is my AO but I am sure you understand my sentiment!. Now since I made it quite clear that I just adore a corset, you can very well imagine when I opened a package from Wicca’s Wardrobe and found a corset dress in it……it takes so little to make me happy.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head –  Catwa – Annie
Shape –  My own
Hair – RezologySky 201
Head Applier – DS’ELLES – Camille @ Black Dot
Body Applier – DS’ELLES – Porcelaine Maitreya
Eyes – IKON – Triumph Starfall
Claws – Real Evil – Bad-Kitty Claws Epiphany Exclusive
Necklace – Real Evil – Lux Lena Set
Bracelets – Real Evil – Lux Lena Set
Corset Dress – Wicca’s Wardrobe – Dolly Corset Dress @ Instruments
Boots – N Core – Athena @ FameSHED

Leave a Reply

