Gatcha!

Nooo this time it is not an outfit that I got from a gacha machine! Think more alongs the line of a paparazzi laying on weight to snap a picture of an unexpecting victim. And in this case I am both the paparazzi as well as victim…so I guess that means I kinda caught myself?

Gatcha!

I must admit I am really late with blogging these items, the dress i am wearing here is made by *Sweet Kajira* and is available at the current round (the april) round of The Instruments, though I am quite sure just on the offchance that you are reading this post too late (shame on you!) that this outfit will be available at her mainstore.

The necklace I am wearing is made by Tantalum and is the exclusive at The Dark Side event, there are two necklaces in this event: Tashi Necklace- Tibetan Necklace and
Captured  Souls Men & Womens necklace- Animated Necklace. In this picture I am wearing the Tashi Necklace.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Eyes – IKON – Triumph Electric
Shape –  My own
Hair – RezologyCrow
Head ApplierLumae – Eirtae – T4 – Fawn // Cheri @ Genre
Body ApplierLumae – Eirtae – T4 – Fawn // Cheri @ Genre
Dress – *Sweet Kajira* – Veronica @ The Instruments
Necklace – Tantalum – Tashi necklace Silver Edition @ The Dark Side

Leave a Reply

