Lady in red

I never will forget the way you look tonight…
The lady in red, the lady in red,
The lady in red, my lady in red,
Chris de Burgh – Lady in Red

 

Lady in red

The discussions one can have, when I received this yummy dress from Salt & Pepper I actually found myself having a discussion about what would be better. Is it better to use babypowder before slipping into a piece of latex clothing, or is it better to use a form of sillicone based lubricant. I refuse to tell what I decided to use, you will just have to imagine.

This wonderful dress from Salt & Pepper will be available during the Romp event that starts the 15th of april. During this event you will receive a 20% discount on this dress, though I do have to be fair…neither babypowder nor lubricant are included with the purchase of this dress.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Annie
Shape –  My own
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Midnight
Hair – RezologyFrostbite
Head ApplierLure – Victoria Vanilla
Body ApplierLure – Victoria Vanilla
Dress – Salt & Pepper – Kelly @ Romp as of the 15th of april
Shoes – Duce – Miss independant ankle boots
Pose / Scene – Icons of Style – The blox

Leave a Reply

