Making landfall

A new round of Totally Top Shelf has started, this round is all about the nordic myth’s (Viking theme, Valhalla to Ragnarok) so who knows what you may find there. Perhaps there is mjolnir to play with (if you are worthy of course) or a sexy outfit for a valkyrie….only one way to find out what nordic goodies there are..

Mistique - Adele @ TTS

Well as my dear friend Susanne pointed out to me ”Β Vikings was arround 1000 – 1200 and this ships are arround 1500 -1600″ and well she is right of course, but I simply liked the background *grins* or of course I could claim that I am a time displaced valkyrie thrown into the future from the year 1100 to 1500, take your pick πŸ™‚

The outfit I am wearing is made by Mistique and is available in two versions, light and dark. What I am wearing in this picture is the light one. The pose I use here is made by CDC Creation’s and is just perfect for this setting. There are so many amazing poses made by CDC Creation’s well worth a visit.

The hair that I am wearing in this picture is a brand new release from Pr!tty and again it is as if it is made for this look, beautiful blonde hair for my viking inspired maiden!

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – Lumae – Eirtae – T4 – Fawn @ Skin Fair 2016
Body Applier – Lumae – Eirtae – T4 – Fawn @ Skin Fair 2016
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Electic
Hair – Pr!tty – Scarlet @ The Project Se7en
Outfit – Mistique – Adele Light @ Totally Top Shelf – MFGC
Pose/Prop – CDC Creations – Dark Angel Warrior Female
Light – Lumipro

Leave a Reply

