Painted Assassin

Not to long ago [White Widow] send out a call looking for new bloggers, it took me a good week to find the courage to apply, and boy am I glad I did! As you can guess I am one of the lucky people who got selected to blog for [White Widow]  yay!

[White Widow] Assassin @ Shiny Shabby

If you ever seen any of my pictures either here, my flickr or even on my previous blog (which I did together with the talented Nishiyo) you will have noticed how much I love the creations.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – DeeTaleZ – “Face Kira” European @ Skin Fair 2016
Body Applier – DeeTalez – Maitreya European
Hair – Rezology– Paramour
Nails – [CX] – Stinger Claws
Tattoo – [White Widow] – Assassin Black @ Shiny Shabby
Pose – Roquai – Kaldera 1

Leave a Reply

