Wicked female

Jessica Rabbit: I’m not bad. I’m just drawn that way.

Well I am not Jessica Rabbit, but hey “I am not wicked, I am just rendered that way”. Having said that, I am proudly displaying one of the outfits from Huntress Couture named “Wicked female”. Do not ask me why she named it like that, I can only assume it has something to do with what she was about to do wearing this outfit.

Huntress Couture - Wicked Female

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – DeeTaleZ – “Face Kira” European @ Skin Fair 2016
Body Applier – DeeTalez – Maitreya European
Hair – Rezology– Cuddle
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Emerald
Outfit – Huntress Couture – Wicked female set
Gloves – RealEvil – Coraline Glove  @ Tres Chic Venue

Leave a Reply

