Where is my brain?

Brain: Pinky, AYPWIP? (are you pondering what I’m pondering?)
Pinky:Uh, I think so, Brain, but where will we find a duck and a hose at this hour?

Where's my brain

Well hello there pinky” is without a doubt the thing I heard most when people saw me in this outfit, well if I am Pinky, then where is my Brain?! The outfit I am wearing right now is from Mistique and will be available at The Alchemy pretty soon.

Both the gloves and mask are from Real Evil and are available right now at the Tres Chic Venue. On both items you can change the colour with a handy dandy hud, so no matter what outfit you might be wearing, you can make your gloves and mask to match.

For jewelry I added the latest release from Tantalum, the beauty about this jewelry (besides obvious the look) is that it is also colour changeable. In this picture I changed the colour of te pearls to violet to keep it nice and in line with the rest of my outfit.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – DeeTaleZ – “Face Kira” European @ Skin Fair 2016
Body Applier – DeeTalez – Maitreya European
Hair – Rezology– Dicty
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Kawaii
Outfit – Mistique – Valorie @ The AlchemyMFGC
Mask – RealEvil – Lace Mask @ Tres Chic Venue
Gloves – RealEvil – Coraline Glove  @ Tres Chic Venue
Earrings – Tantalum – Baltic Collection
Necklace – Tantalum – Baltic Collection
Scene – Exposeur – The White Rooms @ Pose Fair 2016

Leave a Reply

