Resting

After spending the entire morning on the house and the land, preparing to go from a winter landscape to a spring one…I think I deserver a little lap!

Carol G, - Cherry Blossom #2

Now I will admit that I am much better at taking naps than I am at landscaping and decorating, but hey any reason to take a nap is a good one in my book.

Sleepy beauty is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – DeeTaleZ – “Face Kira” European @ Skin Fair 2016
Body Applier – DeeTalez – Maitreya European
Hair – Rezology– Mhysa
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Kawaii
Tattoo – Carol G. – Cherry Blossoms #2

Leave a Reply

