Grease

You better shape up, ’cause I need a man
And my heart is set on you
You better shape up, you better understand
To my heart I must be true
Nothing left, nothing left for me to do

NoName - Lili

It might be that I just recently watched the timeless movie Grease. But when I put on this outfit, the first thing that came to mind was the final scene of the movie. So even though I am not wearing a jacket of one of the Pink Ladies, I do feel like I belong right in there.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – DeeTaleZ – “Face Kira” European @ Skin Fair 2016
Body Applier – DeeTalez – Maitreya European
Hair – Rezology– Kunai
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Kawaii
Outfit – NoName – Lili Top & Leggings
Earrings – Tantalum – Lolly Earring
Necklace – Tantalum – L0lly Necklace

Leave a Reply

