Back to the 60’s

When i saw this new dress from Azul two things came to mind…either I blog something in 60’s style or something spanish influenced. The 60’s won out, the dress just gave me that feeling.  American Diners, feel good music, think  Happy Days

Azul - Mimosa

This new dress from Azul is a perect mix of mesh and flexi, so not only do you have the perfect fit that mesh brings, but you also got the movement of the flexi. I should have tried to make a video, but believe me the dres moves and flows gracefully as you dance to the tunes of a jukebox as I am doing here.

The headband comes with the dress, both with or without the polkadots, the choker I am wearing is from Tantalum and I think it is just perfect for a look like this. So….who want’s to come to the diner and dance with me?!

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – DeeTaleZ – “Face Kira” European @ Skin Fair 2016
Body Applier – DeeTalez – Maitreya European
Hair – Rezology– Venus
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Dew
Dress – Azul – Mimosa / Garnet
Choker – Tantalum – French Rose Choker Necklace
Scene – DRD – DRD SC Drive In (rare) @ ForgotwhatgachafairIgotitfrom

Leave a Reply

