Tripple whammy a.k.a. 3 fair special

Unless you have been living under a rock, chances are that you are very much aware of all the amazing fairs that are happening right now. Countless hours of shopping mayhem that are sure to leave your wallet drained and your closet well stocked.

Lure - DS'Elles - Pr!tty - LushisCatz - Carol G.

So much goodies on all the fairs, so this picture is displaying some of the loot I have gotten from Skin Fair, Pose Fair and Hairology. From hairology I got the zoe hair from Pr!tty I know I blogged it before, but I just absolutely love it, the hair comes with a hud that allows you to change the colours of the hair, so regardless what shade of red you want, Pr!tty got you covered.

The skin I got (of course) from the Skin Fair, and has been made by Lure, I do so love the paler shade of skins, I makes it easy to make a nice contrast with most colours clothes. Also from the Skin Fair comes a new tattoo from Carol G. as I mentioned in my previous post skin can be a canvas, and Carol surely manages to paint some intricate art on my canvas.

Though I would look amazing just like that, I decided to slip into something sexy from LushishCaz that you can finds at her mainstore. I dare you to enter her shop and not to leave with bags full of lingerie!

Now to finish it off I made a mad dash back to Tantalum to find some nice accesoiries to complete my look. Nothing to much, but something nice and understated, it is again one of those places where I can go completely insane and want to take everything home. Now I am all done and looking good, there is just one thing missing, and that is a comfy spot to lay and make a picture, luckily my shopping trip brought me to The Pose Fair where I got a fun sofa from DS’ELLES what makes the sofa so fun is that it comes loaded with 11 poses, so this lil blogger is in hog heaven.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Annie
Shape –  My own
Head Applier –  Lure –  Victoria @ Skin Fair 2016
Body Applier – Lure– Victoria @ Skin Fair 2016
Hair – Pr!tty – Zoe @ Hairology
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Emerald
Tattoo – Carol G. – Rishi Black @ Skin Fair 2016
Outfit – Lushish Catz – Mari Pencil Skirt Outfit
Bellycain – Tantalum – Luminos BellyChain
Chocker – Tantalum – French Rose Choker Necklace
Pose / prop – DS’ELLES – DELICE sofa @ Pose Fair

Leave a Reply

