Meditating “Kill Bill” style

The big inspiration for this particular picture is actually a scene from Come Soon Poses called Geisha but even when I was pondering buying the scene it felt more “Kill Billl” to me. Might have something to do with a beautiful woman and a sword!

Geisha

The focus of this post are some of the goodies that you can get at the Skin Fair 2016 right now. Two sims of shopping heaven, skins (duh!) make-up, tattoos…For this picture I am using the Hana skin from Lure, this skin comes loaded with all kinds of appliers :  TMP, Maitreya, Slink, Belleza, Omega, Genesis Lab, Catwa, Loud Mouth.

A gorgeous skin and with all those appliers it really is a complete package. Now to me a sexy skin can be seen as a canvas, the beauty can be enhanced with a well made tattoo. So I was very happy to see that my dear friend Carol (Carol G.) is present at the Skin Fair with several new tattoos, one of them you could see on my blog entry yesterday.

So from theSkin Fair I made a mad dash towards Hairology, for some more shopping and drooling. There I found the brand new hair from Pr!tty, this one is called Zoë, a sweet beautiful name for a  long hairstyle that leaves the neck bare, so no hiding pretty necklaces or even collars.

Last but not least I cannot skip over the wonderful scene made by Come Soon Poses, it is only since recently that I started to use complete scenes for my pictures instead of going to one of the amazing sims that are there in SL. No worry I still enjoy wandering around sims, but I have fallen in love with the scenes from Come Soon Poses. Each scene tells a story for me it is a source of inspiration, making me ponder the possibilities with every scene.

Now enough of my ranting, on with the details!

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Annie
Shape –  My own
Head Applier –  Lure –  Hana @ Skin Fair 2016
Body Applier – Lure– Hana  @ Skin Fair 2016
Hair – Pr!tty – Zoe @ Hairology
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Coffee
Tattoo – Carol G. – Endless Love @ Skin Fair 2016
Scene – Come Soon Poses – Geisha

Leave a Reply

