Valsnia

A few days ago I received the wonderful news that Azul decided to sponsor my blog, to me one of the greatest compliments that you can get as a SL photographer/blogger is that a creator entrusts you to represent their brand. So once more a heartfelt Thank you to all my wonderful sponsors.

Azul -Valsnia

For my first ever post for Azul I got to blog the wonderful Valsnia, there are 12 different colours to choose from (nonono you do not get all 12 colours!) so that I am sure you will find one that matches whatever occasion you need the gown for.

What I love is how the gown fits perfectly on my maitreya body, I did not even have to use the alpha cuts to turn off parts of my body! The combination of mesh and flexi means that besides a perfect fit, you will have wonderful movement of the dress whenever you move.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Annie
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – Lure – Victoria Honey @ Skin Fair 2016
Body Applier – Lure – Victoria Honey @ Skin Fair 2016
Hair – Rezology – Voguish Vixen
Eyes – IKON – Triumph Electic
Dress – Azul – Valsnia / Pearl
Necklace & Earrings– Tantalum –  Oceana necklace & earrings
Bracelets & Rings – Tantalum – Demi Collection
Pose – !bang – tease (tease 10) @ Whore Couture

Leave a Reply

