Kitchen princess

It was such a surprise to me receiving a kitchen from Dutchie yesterday to review and blog, sure I all but begged for the privilege but in my wildest dream did not expect to be picked.

Dutchie’s corner kitchen includes everything seen in the showroom: cabinets, fridge, cooker and all decoration like pots, bottles, plates, clock and lamp.  The kitchen’s wood is changeable into 6 colors, the stove into 9 colors, undependable from each other, so you have a lot of options. The lamp and clock each have 3 colors to choose from.

Dutchie---Reading-Recipé

Someone once told me “The quickest way to a mans heart is through his stomach” when I was grabbing a knive, it was taken away and I been told to learn to cook! But enough about that I promised to tel something about the kitchen, the version that I received to play with is the adult version (yay).

The adult kitchen island has 10 solo and 90 couple animations, 5 sequences and over 40 wearable items and rezzing scenes. A lot of the couple animations are playable solo as well. The adult kitchen is Aeros compatible for automatic tilting.

Dutchie---Checking-the-oven

And wouldn’t you know it, I am slaving away at the furnace, checken the oven (nope there is no bun in there) when I hear footsteps behind me. Someone is hungry, canot wait to eat yet seems to be completely uninterested in my cooking *growls*

Dutchie---Deep

Mmmm must admit I see his point though, but still….all that work I been doing trying to prepare him a decent meal, I do expect a dessert of some kind!

Dutchie---Desert

Mmm dessert is being served -and- eaten and not a drop was missed *grins*. It is official I intend to spend much more time in the kitchen!

Aloriana is wearing (most of the time):
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Annie
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – Lure – Victoria Honey @ Skin Fair 2016
Body Applier – Lure – Victoria Honey @ Skin Fair 2016
Hair – Rezology – Wisp
Eyes – IKON – Triumph Coffee
Dress – !:Lybra:! – Nimoe Purple @ We ❤ RP
Jewelry – Tantalum – Bound Angel Drop Necklace

Scene:
Kitchen – Dutchie – Dutchie Corner Kitchen Adult
Painting – [Circa] – Burst of Spring
Cookie Jars – Tres Blah – Kitchen Basics Cookie Jars (Pink)

Leave a Reply

