Roleplaying can be dangerous

I am sure we all have thought of it, and a few of us might even have been brave enough to do so. Some innocent roleplaying where you get “picked up” from the street, well…..just at that point in time the police pulled up…..I wanted a picture as momento of our adventure, but not quite sure if this is what I wanted.

NoName - Dark Summer

The outfit that I am wearing here is from NoName which I am proud to say is my new sponsor!!!  In this picture I am not showing the entire outift, what is missing is the gasmask, I wanted to wear it, but the police confiscated it|

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Annie
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – DS’Elles – Colorado
Body Applier – DS’Elles – Colorado Maitreya
Hair – Pr!tty – Lisa
Eyes – IKON – Emerald
Collar – NoName – Dark Summer
Top – NoName – Dark Summer
Hotpants – NoName – Dark Summer
Boots & Legwarmer – NoName – Dark Summer
Leg Tattoo – Carol G. – Cross Garter
Arm Tattoo – Carol G. – Indra Black
Pose / Prop – Come Soon Poses – Trouble @ Whore Couture
Light – Lumipro

Leave a Reply

