A party of one

Here I am all dressed up in my finest, feeling pretty darn good (thanks to the helium balloons) but something is missing here, the party just doesn’t want to come to life….perhaps next time I should remember to invite people!

Wicca's Wardrobe - Vivian & Montana @ We lv RP

Though I am sure I will enjoy myself anyways, there is still plenty of helium left in the balloons, so just let me put on some Nena (can you guess which song?).

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Annie
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – Lure – Olivia Honey
Body Applier – Lure – Olivia Honey
Hair – Rezology– Estelio Eni
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Coffee
Top – Wicca’s Wardrobe – Vivian Top @ We ❤ RP
Belt – Wicca’s Wadrobe – Vivian Belt @ We ❤ RP
Skirt – Wicca’s Wardrobe – Vivian Skirt @ We ❤ RP
Boots – Wicca’s Wardrobe – Montana Boots @ We ❤ RP
Earrings – Real Evil – Lux Nia Earring
Necklace – Real Evil – Lux Nia Necklace
Bracers – Real Evil – Moonflight Bracelets
Light – Lumipro
Pose – Exposeur & The Loft – Room of Balloons

Leave a Reply

