Windowshopping

I so blame Nishiyo for it all, I told her “All these amazing events that are happening and about to happen” and always one with good advise she told me “You can always just go window shopping…”. It was later that she told me that this was not exactly what she had in mind with her tip.

LushisCatz Cindy & Blossom Tattoo @ Kinky

But the good thing….I do have the L$ now to go to the events “YAY!” The prop that I use for this picture is from Exposeur, and it has 13 poses! Perfect for some wild and naughty picture taking. The outfit I am wearing is from LushishCatz and is now available at the Kinky event.

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Helena [europe] @ Uber
Hair – Rezology– Rawr
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Ice
Lingerie – LushishCatz – Cindy Lingerie Teddys @ Kinky
Tattoo – LushishCatz – Blossom Tattooo @ Kinky
Pose / Prop – Exposeur – Red Light Showcase

Leave a Reply

