Pretty in pink

*Blane is late for their date; Andie nervously touches up her makeup.*
Andie: I don’t know what I’m doing.
Iona: Wishful makeupping.

dafnis & IT! - Colour Me Project

Granted I might not be Molly Ringwald, but I do think I look pretty darn good in pink *laughs* who would have thought? This outfit by dafnis is just stunning, bright pink skinny jeans, a jacket to go with it, and if you are feeling daring you can leave away the “bra applie”.  For the jewelry I once more chosen to wear some items from IT! which I think go just perfect with this look.

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Helena [europe] @ Uber
Hair – Daines Hair- Julie
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Electric
Necklace – IT! – Caprice Necklace @ The Color Me Project
Bracelets – IT! – Enchanted Roses Bracelets @ The Color Me Project
Outfit – dafinis – Pasterl Pink Marie @ The Color Me Project
Pose – an lar – The Anais Mini Series

One thought on “Pretty in pink

Leave a Reply

