Enter my lair….if you dare

I been having a good day, early in the day I was actually able to enter Uber on the first attempt!! having shopped there to my hearts content I just knew what picture I wanted to make, but….where to take it?

Enter my lair....if you dare

Flickr to the rescue! Browsing all the amazing pictures that people make I saw one of an amazing tower and I just had to go there and take the picture. If you are curious, the Flickr picture that inspired me can be seen on the stream of Anita Witt

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Helena [europe] @ Uber
Hair – Rezology– Cloud Nine
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Coffee
Bodysuit – Valentina E – Goddess Lace Bodysuit @ Uber
Bracers – Real Evil – Moonflight Bracers Fatpack @ Shiny Shabby
Ring – Tantalum – Davo Silver Spider Ring
Earring – Tantalum – Golden Dagger Earring
Belly Chain – Tantalum – Lovers Tie Belly Chain
Necklace – Tantalum – Ouija Necklace
Piercing – Tantalum – Dermal Affliction of Time
Pose – Rose & Thorn – Goddess

Leave a Reply

