Zonaanbidster

Most likely this word means very little to most of you, but zonaabidster is the dutch word for sunseeker or sun worshipper. You might have noticed by now that the sun is a recurring theme in many of my blogs. It might have to do with the fact that as I write this, I am looking outside and see a grey sky, windy and rain…….

EvelineInTheBox - Kelby

So of I go to find a nice place where I can look for the sun. And a girl cannot just run off in search for the sun, we need to go well prepared. In my case it means the new Olivia skin from Lure in a Honey tone, to get rid of the winter whiteness. A gorgeous new outfit from EvelineInTheBox, pretty hair by Pr!tty and to finish my ensemble some jewelry made by Tantalum. (and doesn’t the sun just make the jewelry sparkle?).

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa– Annie
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – Lure – Olivia Honey – MFGC
Body Applier – Lure – Olivia Honey – MFGC
Hair – Pr!tty- Lisa
Jewelry – Tantalum – Demi Collection (necklace, earrings, bracelet, rings)
Outfit – EvelineInTheBox – Kelby Oriental – MFGC
Pose – Roquai – Unicorn 2

Leave a Reply

