Leather & Lace 1% MC

Combine going to Shiny Shabby and buying some gorgeous leathers from Valentina E. with binging on the show Sons of Anarchy. The result of this union is (well at least in my mind) the birth of Leather & Lace 1% MC.

Meet the prez, Alor

Meet the prez, Aloriana going for the “rock chick chiq” look, wearing the top from Valentina E. and combined with some amazing jewelry from Tantalum, I am very proud that Tantalum decided to sponsor my little blog, and I spend many hours at her store yesterday shopping….sooo much goodies! It does not matter if you are going for a tougher look like I tried in here, or if you are looking for necklace and earrings to go with a ballgown. I dare to say, that if you cannot find it at Tantalum, it simply does not exist.

Tantalum - Earning the jacket

Now as I came to understand that hazing is part of initiating a new pledge, sure I could make my pledge do all kind of chores, cook for me, clean my r0om…ride a bike with training wheels, but I do think my task was much better, at the very least I did not hear a single complaint!

Tantalum - Chiq Biker Chick

Initiation over, the pledge is now a full member, and guess what I sold my bike and decided to ride the back of hers, I mean come on she will catch all wind, rain and flies!

“Prez” Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – Glam Affair – Ruth [america]
Hair – Entwined – Lena @ Shiny Shabby
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Emerald
Eyebrow Piercing – Tantalum – Kai Eyebrow Piercing
Septril Piercing – Tantalum – Kai Septril Piercing
Earrings – Tantalum – Siver Shigeo Earring
Rings – Tantalum – The Hittite Row Rings
Claws – [CX] – Stinger
Top – Valentina E. – Bella Cropped Leather Jacket @ Shiny Shabby
Skirt – Valentina E. – Bella Taffeta Bell Skirt @ Shiny Shabby
Pose – p.o.s.e. – Look at me
Pose – FMS – Girlfriends
Light – Lumipro

One thought on “Leather & Lace 1% MC

  1. Pingback: Pure as snow | What's in my closet

Leave a Reply

