I’m baaaaaaaaaaaaack

As much time as we spend in SL….there is also that thing called RL that demands attention (b.t.w. the graphics are amazing, but the windlight settings of that RL thing leave to be desired). Not having blogged for five days!! I am glad I can get my daily fix again of taking pictures and blogging.

Rayne Couture -Willow & Skinnies

The first outfit that I am blogging after my mini-break is one made by Rayne Couture, part of the brand new spring collection (yay does this mean winter is over?!) skinny jeans and a nice flowy shirt to match!

It seems only fitting to make the picture of me wearing this outfit on The Yorkshire Moors the home of Rayne Couture. If you are a lover of SL photography or are always on the lookout for a gorgeous sim to wander and explore, I can wholeheartedly recommend a visit to this sim.

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Head Applier – DeeTaleZ – Dove Mixedtype
Body Applier – DeeTaleZ – Mixedtype Freckles
Hair – Rezology – Fringed and Framed
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Kawaii
Jeans – Rayne Couture – Skinny jeans candy collection, pink
Top – Rayne Couture – Willow top lilac
Pose – Roquai – Unicorn 12
Light – Lumipro

Leave a Reply

