A feast for crows

Unless you have been living in a cave in a galaxy far far away, you must have noticed that the theme for this round of The Fantasy Gacha Carnival is StarWars and Game of Thrones, so it is no surprise that this next outfit of Sweet Lies that I am blogging is in the theme of Game of Thrones.

Sweet Lies - Lannister @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival

Even though the dress might be called Lannister, since I am reading book four (yes again!) I decided to go with this title for my post, and went out looking for a place that in my opinion does the title just.

“I have a hole where my heart should be, she thought, and nowhere else to go.”
George R.R. Martin, A Feast for Crows

Aloriana Lannister is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Body Applier – DeeTaleZ – Dove Mixedtype
Head Applier – DeeTaleZ – Mixedtype Freckles
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Electric
Hair – Rezology – Serenely Side Swept
Dress – Sweet Lies – Lannister Outfit @ The Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Pose – ROQUAI – Last Unircorn

Leave a Reply

