Wandering Meereen

To the avid follower of Game of Thrones (and honestly who isn’t) it is clear that the character of Missandei is very complex and definite there is more there than meets the eye, it will not surprise me if she will play some important role in things to come.

Sahara's - Missandei @ FGC

I am quite happy to see that ~Sahara’s~ decided to create a dress in honour of this fascinating lady. In my mind I pictured myself walking the streets of Mereen on an errant looking for Grey Worm. So I needed an amazing city perfect for the time period, where I can strut my new gown, so I returned to the Freeport Gorean Village where I made the above picture.

Aloriana is wearing:

Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – LeLutka – Simone
Shape –  My own
Body Applier – DeeTaleZ – Mixedtype Freckles
Head Applier – DeeTaleZ – Dove Mixedtype
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Emerald
Hair – Pr!tty – Valentina @ Hairology
Dress – ~Sahara’s~ – Missandei Dress Black (ultra rare) @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Bracelets – ~Sahara’s~ – Missandei Bracelets Silver (common) @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Tiara – ~Sahara’s~ – Missandei Tiara Silver (common) @ Fantasy Gacha Carnival
Pose – FMS – Christmas gift

Leave a Reply

