Master of puppets

Master of puppets I’m pulling your strings
Twisting your mind and smashing your dreams
Blinded by me, you can’t see a thing
Just call my name, ‘cause I’ll hear you scream
Master
Master
Just call my name, ‘cause I’ll hear you scream
Master
Master

“Master of Puppets”  by Metallica

Master of puppets

So shopping around I came on the store called ::WetCat:: and there I found several cute poses and props, and in this picture I actually use two items from there. There is the pose I am actively using called “Puppeteer #1” (yes this is the first one in the series) and for the background I actually use something that is a prop with poses all on their own the “Velvet” curtain prop. And as I am writing this post I find myself taking a break and returning to the store to buy even more, so expect to see more from  ::WetCat:: in my upcoming posts.

And even though I am not entirely dressed in cute pinkness (well there is some pinkness) the creation that I am wearing is one of Candy Kitten, called Teddy bodysuit. The bodysuit comes with a hud that allows you to change colours on the different aspects of the bodysuit making it very very versatile and fun.

Leave a comment